Thursday, April 6, 2017

Announcing the First Annual Patrick Nielsen-Hayden Award

Having looked over the rather depressing list for the John W. Campbell Award (an award that is apparently  bestowed annually the best new author least likely to have ever been hired by John W. Campbell).

Cataline has come to the conclusion that there should also be an award bestowed upon the best new author who will never be hired by Patrick Nielsen-Hayden.  After all, fair is fair.

The floor is now open to nominations for the first annual PNH Award.


bob kek mando ( Death To The Boor-geois, Keks To The Lol-etariat ) said...

you can't nominate John C. Wright ...

Jew613 said...

Owen Stanley author of The Missionaries.